Unternehmen

Profil

Extended service life, enhanced resistance and higher profitability




For more than 40 years LWK has been developing methods to protect engineering components from wear. Our high level of expertise, good flexibility, staff qualifications and maximum customer dedication by expedient order handling have made us the partner chosen by numerous companies both in Germany and abroad. LWK has firmly made its mark in the mechanical engineering industry, industrial furnace construction, the steel, petrochemical and glass industries and many others. Our excellent reputation is based not only on fast problem solving – even over night – but also on the constant improvement of our processes and their flexible adjustment to suit customer applications. Our stringent quality management system ensures standardised, repeatable production workflows to give our customers the safety which they can always rely on.

Contact




Adress

LWK-PlasmaCeramic GmbH
Industriegebiet Bomig
Am Verkehrskreuz 6
51674 Wiehl
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 (0) 22 61 - 70 92 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 22 61 - 70 92 - 40
E-Mail:
lwk@plasmaceramic.de

Contact Person

Select an area




Dr.-Ing. Tiberius Vilics
Telefon: +49 (0)2261 - 7092 - 0
Mail: vilics@plasmaceramic.de

Natalie Friess
Telefon: +49 (0)2261 - 70 92 - 0
Mail: friess@plasmaceramic.de

Dipl.-Ing. Dietmar Schwirten
Telefon: +49 (0)2261 - 70 92 - 22
Mail: schwirten@plasmaceramic.de

Michael Serwas
Telefon: +49 (0)2261 - 70 92 - 17
Mail: serwas@plasmaceramic.de

Edmund Hermes
Telefon: +49 (0)2261 - 70 92 - 47
Mail: hermes@plasmaceramic.de

Peter Schebesta
Telefon: +49 (0)2261 - 70 92 - 27
Mail: schebesta@plasmaceramic.de

Udo Wolff
Telefon: +49 (0)2261 - 70 92 - 28
Mail: wolff@plasmaceramic.de

Eduard Schlosser
Telefon: +49 (0)2261 - 70 92 - 29
Mail: schlosser@plasmaceramic.de

Beatrice Vilics, Dipl.-Ing. (TU)
Telefon: +49 (0)2261 - 70 92 - 10
Mail: bea.vilics@plasmaceramic.de

News




Here we will keep you up to date.

Inquiry




Job offers




At the moment we have no vacancies.